MANAGEMENT

 

Filip Wilen

Bud Fox Management

filip@budfox.se

 

BOOKING AGENT SCANDINAVIA

 

Love Lagerberg

Luger

love@luger.se

LABEL / PR SWEDEN

 

Isabel Rodriguez

Sony Sweden

isabel.rodriguez@sonymusic.com

US PR
 

Alexandra Baker

Highrise PR

alexandra@highrisepr.com

UK PR

 

Jasleen Dhindsa

Dawbell PR

jasleen.dhindsa@dawbell.com

 

GERMAN PR

 

Simone Kornalewski

Nordic by Nature

simone@nbnberlin.de

PUBLISHING

 

Jessica Brandt

Universal Music Publishing

jessica.brandt@umusic.com